IGOBF Membership Figures

Latest update 12/11/23 regarding the membership of The Irish Greyhound Owners and Breeders Federation.
The IGOBF have 1548 paid membership in 2023/2024 representing nine GOBAS.
If you wish to support The Irish Greyhound Owners and Breeders Federation please contact one of the nine affiliated GOBAS

1.Kilkenny GOBA (140)
2.Tipperary GOBA(206)
3.Lifford GOBA (120)
4.Drumbo/Northwest GOBA (174)
5.Limerick and Clare GOBA (243)
6.Western GOBA/Galway(245)
7. Northern GOBA/
Brandywell/Derry (165)
8. Kerry GOBA/ Tralee(183)
9.Wexford GOBA(72)

Congratulations Olivia Jackson – IGOBF Buster Draw Winner

Congratulations! The winner of The 2023 IGOBF Derby Buster prize of E500 is Olivia Jackson, Killmacanogue, County Wicklow.
The winning sequence was 253416 and the winner has been confirmed by The IGOBF website team.
Thank you to all our supporters and congratulations to Olivia Jackson.
The IGOBF team would also like to congratulate Jennifer O’Donnell and the winning connections of The Other Kobe who raced to a very impressive victory in the final of The Boylesport’s Greyhound Derby 2023.

SOLD OUT – Thank you to everyone who has supported The IGOBF Buster Draw 2023.

All Derby Buster Tickets are now sold.

Thank you to everyone who has supported The IGOBF Buster Draw 2023.

Best of luck to all our supporters.

Kenny Family Tipperary

Maria Kennedy Tipperary

Hanley Family Tipperary

Anthony Dwyer Cork

Olivia Hogan Cork

Maurice Organ Tipperary

Jean Comerford Kildare

Deirdre Leahy Kilkenny

Anonymous Kerry

Stefan Wells UK

Valerie H Cummins Tipperary

Lisa Finnegan Louth

Patrick Kennedy Tipperary

Maeve Kilcoyne Sligo

Cora Doyle Wexford

Graham Wells UK

Elizabeth McCann Wexford

Patrick Flanagan Dublin

Jennifer Pyne Dublin

Caitlin Pyne Dublin

Anonymous Waterford

Jennifer O Donnell Tipperary

John Mitchell Tipperary

Frances O Donnell Tipperary

Aibhe Cullen Wicklow

Margaret Barrett Tipperary

Yvonne Barry Dublin

Christopher O’ Riordan Cork

Aedamar O’ Reilly Kildare

Anne Channon Kildare

Richard Power Tipperary

David Lynch Cork

Charlie Lynch Cork

Laura Flynn Cork

Laura Earle Wexford

Conor Foley Kerry

Grace Foley Kerry

Ruth Foley Kerry

Battie O’ Connor Kerry

Declan McDonagh Galway

Brendan Cremin Kerry

Janet Jordan Kerry

Stevie Dunne Kilkenny

Sean Mullins Galway

Marissa Molloy Galway

Theresa Holohan Kerry

Jessica Redan Tipperary

Kate Dwan Tipperary

Michael Dwan Tipperary

Eileen Dwan Tipperary

Mary Dwan Tipperary

Roger Dwan Tipperary

Catherine Dwan Tipperary

Michelle Dwan Tipperary

Anonymous Kildare

Sean Comerford Kildare

Emma Hall Antrim

John Leahy Kilkenny

Anonymous Dublin

Annie Byrne Waterford

John Kennedy Tipperary

Gerard Organ Tipperary

Stephen Reidy Kerry

Ger White Tipperary

Padjoe Dorney Tipperary

Shane O’ Regan Kerry

Thomas Fitzgerald Kerry

Joe Sheahan Limerick

Joe Broderick Limerick

Sandra Broderick Limerick

Houlihan Family Kerry

Joe Moloney Clare

Patricia White Tipperary

Clare Hanley Tipperary

Darren Hogan Cork

Jess Hogan Cork

Eugene Cooney Tipperary

Bumblebee Kennels Galway

Margaret Nolan Kildare

Daire Malone Kildare

Michael Malone Kildare

Mick Malone Kildare

Leon Jenkins Carlow

Peter Jenkins Carlow

Kim Taylor Tipperary

Keith Taylor Tipperary

Matt Murphy Kilkenny

Hammy Dawson Limerick

Denis Beary Kildare

Sean Dunphy Portlaw

Murt Leahy Kilkenny

Margaret Nolan Kildare

Lynda Bonner Antrim

Brendan Maunsell Kerry

Ian Reilly Meath

Billy Reilly Meath

Ian Reilly Meath

Vanessa Houlihan Kerry

Martin Sweeney Kildare

Catherine Sweeney Kildare

Tom Barry Meath

Michael Malone Kildare

John McKenna Tipperary

Martin Tucker Roscommon

Linda Campbell Tipperary

Billy Morrissey Tipperary

Emily Morrissey Tipperary

Charlie Morrissey Tipperary

Pat Scully Kilkenny

Paul Quilty Kilkenny

Kieran Connolly Antrim

Sean Leahy Kilkenny

Thomas Leahy Kilkenny

Daniel Moore Derry

Damian Matthews Down

Brendan Matthews Down

Adam Matthews Down

Ger O’Callaghan Kilkenny

Aibhe Cullen Wicklow

Mal Keaveney Limerick

John Mulqueen Clare

John Paul Cullen Offaly

Ian O’Carroll Kerry

Grainne O’ Carroll Kerry

Tommy Caffery Tipperary

Shem O’ Donnell Kilkenny

Jay Ryan Wexford

Gregory A. Corcoran Offaly

Colm Fitzgerald Clare

Pat Loughlan Kilkenny

Scott Bennitt Roscommon

Frank Nyhan Cork

Ian Fortune Dublin

Jim Cremin UK

Hugh Coughlan Tipperary

John Martin Antrim

Conor Flynn Kerry

Eamon O Mahoney Limerick

Catriona Ni Duill Westmead

Gary Matthews Down

Brendan Kenny Tipperary

Jeffery DelaCruz Kilkenny

Patricia Keane Dublin

Mulrooney Family Galway

Andrea Mc Cann Wexford

Rachel McCrory Tyrone

James McGhee Tyrone

Teresa Cahill UK

Julianne O’ Keeffe Kerry

John O’ Keeffe Kerry

Ryan McGill Antrim

David Mc Donnell Roscommon

Dermot Fitzgerald Limerick

Jimmy Wright UK

Deirdre English Davern Limerick

Sandra Guilfoyle Offaly

Alice Guilfoyle Offaly

Keith Woodhead Tipperary

Oliver Shields Jr Down

Peter Comerford Kildare

Joy Foster UK

Niall Maher Limerick

Ml Healy Tipperary

Oliver Jackson Wicklow

Joe O’ Sullivan Kerry

Dan Lynch Kerry

Donal Lynch kerry

Anon Lixnaw Kerry

Michael Kilcoyne Sligo

Luke Kilcoyne Sligo

Natalie UK

Jeanette Woodhead Tipperary

Kathy Scanlon Limerick

Hugh McGrath Antrim

Anon Dingle Kerry

Beth Reidy Kerry

Michael A Reidy Kerry

Liam Holohan Kerry

Anne Marie O’ Brien Tipperary

Leeanne Fleming Galway

Yvonne Barry Meath

Anne Fahey Galway

Mark Kerr Louth

Declan Carey Westmead

Gerry Horgan Kerry

Matthew Horgan Kerry

Anon Dundalk Louth

Ciara Byrne Dublin

Scott Phelan Dublin

Cathal Mc Ghee Donegal

Aoife Dunphy Waterford

Gerry Meehan Cork

Richie Quinn Limerick

Alex Grassick Cork

Brenda Powderly Meath

Paul Smith Meath

Aodhan Slattery Kerry

David Slattery Kerry

Aileen Lennon Kilkenny

Donal Wilson sr Kilkenny

Frank Hickey Tipperary

Barry Clancy Kildare

Laura Clancy Kildare

John Doolan Limerick

Emily Rose McCarthy Cork

Lelia Byrne Meath

Shane Dowling Kerry

Niall McGhee Donegal

John Comerford Kildare

Martin Lanney Meath

Seamus Begley Wexford

Eamon Nolan Kilkenny

Leo Temple Fermanagh

Cera Shanahan Kildare

Paul Finn Kildare

Abbie Donnelly Kildare

Deirdre Leahy Kilkenny

Ben O’ Sullivan Kildare

Padraig O’ Sullivan Kildare

Celine Moran Kildare

Jonathan Best Kerry

Damian Cullen Tyrone

Stevie Bourke Tipperary

Nathan Corden UK

John Kennedy jr Tipperary

Pat Guilfoyle Tipperary

Mark Pierrepont UK

Michael Malone Kildare

Damien Holland Cork

John Lowry Down

Carly Philpott UK

Robert Ferguson Dublin

Jack Sheil Kerry

Harry Sheil Kerry

David McGrath Kerry

Paul Davies Tipperary

Gearoid Heeney Cavan

Alivia Edwards Antrim

Tom Kinane Kilkenny

Geoff Parnaby Tipperary

Yvonne Harrington Tipperary

Marguerite O Donoghue Cork

Susan Hayes Limerick

Ronan Kearney Kerry

Bridget Whelan Enniscorthy

Niall Handy Laois

Bill Small Antrim

Molly Smith UK

Roger Mounsey Tipperary

Helen Morris Wexford

Peter Quinn limerick

Damien Pepper Clare

Sean Stack Clare

Billy Smith Tipperary

Liam Liddy Limerick

Noreen Liddy Limerick

Gerry Hutton Carlow

David Carroll Limerick

Rory Hickey Kilkenny

Martin Kenny Tyrone

Fergus Flynn Tipperary

Alan Britton Tipperary

Laura Britton Tipperary

Anon Limerick

Jim Quinlan Tipperary

Diarmuid Mackey Kilkenny

Vincent Morris Wexford

Jackie Morrissey Tipperary

Gavin Morrissey Tipperary

Michael Williams UK

Ali O’ Brien Tipperary

Karen Brush Antrim

S Richardson UK

Peter McDermott Donegal

Kurtis Bain Down

Mairead Costelloe Kerry

Ballymac Kennels Kerry

Gavin R Armagh

Kacie Scanlon Limerick

Rose Kelly Galway

Holland Barry NI

Murt Leahy Kilkenny

Olivia Jackson Wicklow